Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
À l'impossible nul n'est tenu.
17 décembre 2011

BRAZILIAN WAX @ PINK PARLOUR!

After much thought about it, I will save up to get my first brazilian wax in Pink Parlour after reading so many reviews in the net and blogs.
(They will ask the customers to shower in this super duper cool shower room before waxing! HOW AWESOME IS THAT?!)

I must save at least S$100 I guess just in case after the waxing session is done, I can buy the aftercare treatment products. Ctrop coolio ouaaaiiiissss! Genial genial!

Just imagine being hair free down there for up to 4 weeks and when it grows back, it won't be as irritating and as itchy as shaving?
Dream come true!

I think I'll go to the salon for a year before deciding to wax down there myself.

[I did pluck a few strands and it was just an instant shocking pain. Nothing serious. I thought I would hyper ventilate but mehhh, I guess I'm that strong and brave. :P]

So...
Who's coming with me? :P

No one. Pffft. 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité