Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
À l'impossible nul n'est tenu.
18 décembre 2011

WAZZZAAAAPPP?!

I just reached home from Aunty Rasi's birthday party. Yea, it's late. Midnight mhhmmm but it was good! She cried when we surprised her hehe ^^ Here, take a sneak peek at some of the pictures taken ;)

In the train otw to meet Aunty Kala cause we're planning to buy a Prada purse for Aunty Rasi! The purse costs S$2400 ;) And the salesperson, a Caucasian, named Leonardo flirted with me saying the designs I drew on Aunty Rasi's card super cute and he gave the charming smile. Aye aye~ I can only afford to blush, smile and look down. xD

This is the restaurant ^^

Aunty Rasi was so surprised especially seeing her colleagues there, until she cried. Hehe!

Appetizer: Chicken Masala + Vege Samosa with some special sweet chilli sauce and chutney!

Main Course (buffet): Saffron Rice + Mixed Vegetable Curry + Butter Chicken = MIAAMMM!!!! 

 

Yea I guess that's all for the party last evening :)

And something amazing and super coolio happened last morning! I was checking out my facebook, sharing a video of my Hijab Tutorial when I received a message from Facebook.

This girl... Is not just an ordinary girl....
SHE'S A FRENCH MUSLIMAH FROM YOUTUBE MAKING HIJAB TUTORIALS WHOM I REALLY WAS INSPIRED BY. 
HER CHANNEL NAME IS: fleurdusiel

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! *faint*

Alhamdulillah :')

Now we're talking in Facebook and I hope we can be close!!! >< She's the same age as me! Hohoho. This is her photo:

She's trop jolie,non? ^^

Okay I guess that's it for now. Kind of sleepy x_x

I'll go to sleep now I guess.

Bonne nuit

 

Miira.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité