Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
À l'impossible nul n'est tenu.
24 novembre 2011

CHRISTMAS *O*

When I was in Dhoby Ghaut MRT Station, waiting for the train towards Orchard to consult my family doctor, the food advertisements from Pizza Hut really made my mom and I drooled like siao.

The food for the festive season looks AMAZING LA PLEASE!
1. Jolly Glee Pizza (cheese-stuffed crust sprinkled with parmesan, baked on a bed of mashed potato and cranberry sauce, topped with turkey bacon, roasted chicken, and red capsicum, pineapple and onion bits. It also comes with crispy cheesy pastry strips and a cherry on top *O*)
2. Orange Zest Duck Leg
3. Turkey Bliss (AHHHHH ZE TURKEY ♥ *O* ME LOBE LOBE TURKEY VEH MUCH!)

All I want for Christmas is....... Eat Christmas promotion in Pizza Hut can? :P

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité