Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
À l'impossible nul n'est tenu.
12 novembre 2011

Apartments? Houses? 2 Bedrooms? 3 Bedrooms?

For the whole bloody night, I was dreaming about which apartment and houses in France for me to stay in.

I guess that's the effect of looking through the accomodations founded in France yesterday just to 'pre-prepare' (if that word even exists) myself before things happen too fast, aye?
Okay wth am I talking right now? Alright, to be honest, I am super excited to go to IFESI (L'Institut Français d'Etudes et de Sciences Islamiques) to further my studies there after I graduate from both of my 2 Diplomas (and I should have gotten my DELF and DALF and taken Arabic O Level exam by then. Yeah, I have a lot of things planned up in my mind y'know). I don't know which department to choose from though.

Le Département des Sciences Islamiques?
Le Département du Saint Coran?

But taking the Quranic course is my first choice now, but Idk if it will be, as months and years go by. :/

And since IFESI is located in Boissy-Saint-Léger (the suburbs of Paris), I was searching for apartments on the 12th, 13th and 14th distrcit of Paris AND Val de Marne itself. I found a lot of apartments that caught my attention and bookmarked the links into Chrome but when I went to look at them, I got a headache. I guess I shall post the apartments that I'm interested here along with the pictures and all so that you guys can see them and to make it easier for me. :P Heh

Alright, I'm famished. Going to make scrambled eggs with toasts now.

xoxo

Miira. 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité