Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
À l'impossible nul n'est tenu.
11 novembre 2011

ENFIN!

There's this annoying bug flying around my room and it made that "tiak tiak tiak" sound when it hits against something. For the first round, I lost. I din know where it went when I wave my French textbook everywhere. Second round, I lost again. And the final round, I WON. *cheers loudly*

I was just sending the link of my private video to MargauxBB for Lau's surprise birthday party when I saw something black beside me on the floor. It was it. Ouais, it's the bug. It wanted to fly towards me but I threw my french textbook. It dodged and within a split second, I threw my french exercise book and BAM! 

I GOT IT LIKE A BOSS!!!!!

So currently now, it's under my french exercise book and I don't wish to clean it until tomorrow. Sorry. I'm too stressed out cause of this bug and I don't want to ruin my night by cleaning that up. Tmr morning I'll do it... Along with throwing the rubbish in the kitchen. 

Ah alhamdulillah! Now I can think of sleeping in peace. ^_^ Hohoho

(I wonder how's Lau's surprise birthday party is like now. The food and all.~ Gahh, if only I live in France, I would've surprised her as well! Talking about France, I really hope MargauxBB and my plan to *cough*matchmakeourparentsup*cough* will be a success soon, insyaAllah.)

As a daughter of my mother (mhmm) and being a young woman, I truly believe that her life would be much happier when she meets someone who's loyal to her and nonetheless, a man who's very responsible. I'm tired of hearing her unneccessary blabbings when she's not in the mood almost everyday. ._. She needs a MAN to tame her! (Hahaha!I couldn't believe I just said that, but hey, c'est vrai!)

Okay, that's all for now!

 

xoxo

Miira.
 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Yeeeah! I'm glad you finally successed with your blog! :D <br /> <br /> BAGUS! :D
Publicité