Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
À l'impossible nul n'est tenu.
11 novembre 2011

WESH!

DSC_0404

Okay so this is my first post in this blog and it took hours for me to create this blog cause I can't think of a name for my blog at all. =_=
And it's obvious that Canalblog is in 100% French, thus I got a bit confused here and there. But I managed to create it with the help of Margaux! (She helped me translate some of the words which I'm unsure of, heh ^^')

Alright, so I guess I'll just introduce a lil bit about myself? I've turned 18 this September 11th and I'm currently taking 2 diplomas (Diploma in Food Science & Technology and Diploma in Islamic Studies) and thinking of improving my French and Arabic language by next year, insyaAllah! ^^

And this is where I'll just unfold my stories. Struggling with Hypoglycemia... About my studies... Goles and dreams and all those stuffs~  We'll see how it goes as the days go by, eh?

Alright I guess that's all. I find this post to be too long as an intro post. xD Heh.

Bisous


xoxo

Miira. 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité